PHILLAURI – All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Diljit Dosanjh, Anushka Sharma

Phillauri Songs Lyrics and Videos: The film is directed by Anshai Lal and produced by Anushka Sharma and Karnesh Sharma. It features Anushka Sharma, Suraj Sharma and Diljit Dosanjh. The film is about a love story set in Phillaur, Punjab.The Phillauri soundtrack album is produced by Shashwat Sachdev and background is scored by Sameer Uddin. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.

Phillauri Lyrics (All Songs List)

  1. Dum Dum R Romy, Vivek Hariharan
  2. Whats Up R Mika Singh, Jasleen Royal
  3. Sahiba R Romy, Pawni Pandey
  4. Naughty Billo R Diljit Dosanjh, Nakash Aziz, Shilpi Paul, Anushka Sharma
  5. Bajaake Tumba R Romy, Shehnaz Akhtar
  6. Din Shagna Da R Jasleen Royal
  7. Dum Dum (Punjabi Version) R Romy, Vivek Hariharan
  8. Dum Dum (Reprise) R Diljit Dosanjh

Watch this exciting trailer of PhillauriDirected by: Anshai Lal

Music by: Shashwat Sachdev

Background Score: Sameer Uddin

Lyrics by: Anvita Dutt Guptan

Release date: 24 March

Leave a Reply