NOOR – All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Amaal Mallik Ft. Sonakshi Sinha

Noor Songs Lyrics and Videos:. The film is directed by Sunhil Sippy and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Vikram Malhotra. It features Sonakshi Sinha as Noor, Kanan Gill, Purab Kohli, Sunny Leone in a Cameo and others.The Noor soundtrack album is produced by Amaal Mallik with lyrics by Manoj Muntashir  Kumaar and background music is scored by Naren Chandavarkar  Benedict Taylor. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.

Noor Lyrics (All Songs List)

  1. Uff Yeh Noor R Armaan Mallik
  2. Gulabi 2.0 R Yash Narvekar  Tulsi Kumar
  3. Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai R Sukriti Kakar
  4. Hai Zaroori R Prakriti Kakar
  5. Gulabi Redux R Yash Narvekar, Tulsi Kumar

Directed by: Sunhil SippyMusic by: Amaal Mallik

Background Score: Naren Chandavarkar  Benedict Taylor

Lyrics by: Manoj Muntashir, Kumaar

Release date: 21 April

Leave a Reply